I’m Still Here

I feel like I’ve been missing for a while now. Things have just been so super crazy lately.

Since the car accident I’ve done my best to prioritize pretty much everything going on in my life. Which has proven to be kinda difficult. It ends up, I’ve got a lot of stuff going on and have managed to misplace and confuse everything. I’ve really dropped the ball on all things, and to think I used to be so organized.

On that note…

This month, or at least this week is going to be focused on getting organized. I found this book called Throw Out Fifty Things. It’s by  Gail Blanke and. I’m hoping it works some wonders. Well, I’ll be working the wonders; but I hope it helps. 😉


So here we go! Stay tuned, as I update on the fifty things or more that will be leaving my life for the better!

Leave a Reply

