One More Year

I’ve been 29 for two whole days, not much has happened in that time but I felt the need to update anyways.

My birthday was amazing! It started out with Birthday Donuts and then continued on to Cincinnati for the Color Run with Mama and Kevin. Kevin did not run, but he was waiting for us at the end and I believe we have almost convinced him to do our next run. I was going to overloading you guys with pictures, but I put them into a video instead.


 â€‹

​


Update

One of my goals was to work on a fitness schedule. I haven’t quite managed that yet, but I have started one of the monthly challenges with Popilates. This month is the #AdoreTheCore Challenge, so for 28 days I’ll be putting my abs through hell. Just for the fun of it!


You guys can join in too! Follow along with @blogilates or myself, @amber.spitler on Instagram.


That’s all I have for now! Catch you y’all later! 💋

Leave a Reply

