Scrapbook Sunday

It’s been a little while since I’ve done a Scrapbook Sunday, to be honest it’s been a little while since I scrapbooked.

Still absolutely loving the Project Life app. I just can’t get enough of it.

My hope is that I will have our wedding photos finished by Christmas. I finally started on the actual ceremony photos today, so I’m pretty sure that’s a doable goal.

Also trying to keep up with some daily pages. Mama and I had another craft date, so of course I had to put a page together for that.

Has anyone else tried using the Project Life app? If you have, have you tried adding any extra embellishments after printing? I’ve been toying with that idea.

Later Gators!

Leave a Reply

